PSV Haar
PSV Haar

Der Verein

Vorstandschaft

Thomas Waldschmidt

1. Vorsitzender

 

Telefon:  0162/9057154

E-Mail: thomas.waldschmidt@psv-haar.de

 

Thomas Weiß

2. Vorsitzender

 

E-Mail: thomas.weiss@psv-haar.de

 

Susan Walde

1.Schriftführerin

 

E-Mail: susan.walde@psv-haar.de

 

Ina Sommer

2.Schriftführerin

 

E-Mail: ina.sommer@psv-haar.de

Gunnar Schoebel 

Julius Hölzl

Sportwarte

 

E-Mail: sportwart@psv-haar.de

 

 

 

Stefan Griebeling

1.Kassier

 

E-Mail: stefan.griebeling@psv-haar.de

 

Julius Hölzl 

2.Kassier

 

E-Mail: julius.hoelzl@psv-haar.de

Denis Rennstich

Jugendwart

 

E-Mail:  denis.rennstich@psv-haar.de

Florian Bingold

Jugendwart

 

E-Mail:  f_bingold@yahoo.de